Date City Venue
May 21 Tue

Private Party

Arnold, MD

4:00pm
All Ages
May 23 Thu

Private Party

Lewes, DE

4:00pm
All Ages
May 24 Fri

Waterman’s Tavern

Edgewater, MD

8:00pm
21+ 145 Mayo Rd. (410) 956-5115
May 25 Sat

Crooked Crab Brewing Co.

Odenton, MD

7:00pm
All Ages 8251 Telegraph Rd (443) 569-9187
May 26 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
May 26 Sun

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
May 27 Mon

Red Eyes Dock Bar

Grasonville, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 428 Kent Narrow Way N (410) 827-3937
May 31 Fri

Social House Kitchen & Tap

Ashburn, VA

7:30pm
All Ages 42841 Creek View Plaza #145 (571) 291-3525
Jun 1 Sat

Mountain Valley Realty

Snowshoe, WV

1:00pm
All Ages 449 Cass Road (877) 572-2210
10th Anniversary Party SOB w/ Shane Meade, Jason Hall and Greyson Samples
Jun 2 Sun

Vanish Farmwoods Brewery

Leesburg, VA

5:00pm
All Ages 42245 Black Hops Lane (703) 779-7407
Jun 7 Fri

Waterman’s Tavern

Edgewater, MD

8:00pm
21+ 145 Mayo Rd. (410) 956-5115
Jun 8 Sat

Parallel Wine Bistro

Broadlands, VA

12:00pm
All Ages 43135 Broadlands Center Plz, Unit 121 (703) 858-0077
Jun 9 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jun 11 Tue

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
Jun 16 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jun 20 Thu

Bridges Restaurant

Grasonville, MD

6:00pm
All Ages 321 Wells Cove Rd. (410) 827-0282 ‎
Jun 21 Fri

The Pier

Edgewater, MD

5:00pm
All Ages 48 South River Rd (443) 837-6057
Jun 22 Sat

Raft-Up Party

Galesville, MD

7:00pm
All Ages
Jun 23 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jun 28 Fri

The Greene Turtle – Edgewater

Edgewater, MD

6:00pm
All Ages 3213 Solomons Island Rd. (410) 956-1144
Jun 29 Sat

Private Party

Annapolis, MD

6:00pm
All Ages
Jun 30 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jun 30 Sun

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993

Subscribe: RSS | iCal