Date City Venue
Jun 20 Thu

Bridges Restaurant

Grasonville, MD

6:00pm
All Ages 321 Wells Cove Rd. (410) 827-0282 ‎
Jun 21 Fri

The Pier

Edgewater, MD

5:00pm
All Ages 48 South River Rd (443) 837-6057
Jun 22 Sat

White Oak Tavern

Ellicott City, MD

12:00pm
All Ages 10030 Baltimore National Pike (410) 680-8974
Jun 22 Sat

Raft-Up Party

Galesville, MD

7:00pm
All Ages
Jun 23 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jun 28 Fri

The Greene Turtle – Edgewater

Edgewater, MD

6:00pm
All Ages 3213 Solomons Island Rd. (410) 956-1144
Jun 29 Sat

Private Party

Annapolis, MD

6:00pm
All Ages
Jun 30 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jun 30 Sun

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
Jul 9 Tue

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
Jul 14 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jul 18 Thu

Bridges Restaurant

Grasonville, MD

6:00pm
All Ages 321 Wells Cove Rd. (410) 827-0282 ‎
Jul 19 Fri

Lighthouse Oyster Bar & Grill

Saint Michaels, MD

5:00pm
All Ages 125 Mulberry Street (410) 745-2226
Jul 20 Sat

The Pier

Edgewater, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 48 South River Rd (443) 837-6057
Jul 21 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jul 26 Fri

Waterman’s Tavern

Edgewater, MD

8:00pm
All Ages 145 Mayo Rd. (410) 956-5115
Jul 27 Sat

Shady Grove Farms

Helvetia, WV

5:00pm
All Ages
Jul 28 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Jul 28 Sun

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993

Subscribe: RSS | iCal