Date City Venue
Aug 16 Wed
21+ 7556 Teague Rd. (410) 799-5001
Aug 17 Thu

Coconut Joe’s

Edgewater, MD

5:00pm
All Ages 48 South River Road (443) 837-6057
Aug 18 Fri

Pour House Pub

Chester, MD

9:00pm
21+ 205A Tackle Circle (443) 249-3242
Aug 19 Sat

Private Party

Gambrills, MD

4:00pm
Aug 23 Wed

Shenanigan’s

Ocean City, MD

9:30pm
All Ages/Licensed 309 N Atlantic Ave. (410) 289-7181
Aug 24 Thu

Langway’s

Gambrills, MD

7:00pm
All Ages 1357 Defense Hwy (410) 721-4108
Aug 25 Fri

Waterman’s Tavern

Edgewater, MD

9:00pm
All Ages/Licensed 145 Mayo Rd. (410) 956-5115
Aug 27 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Aug 27 Sun

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
Aug 28 Mon

49 West

Annapolis, MD

7:30pm
All Ages 49 West St. (410) 626-9796
The 9 Singer/Songwriter Series
Aug 29 Tue

Linwood Library

Snowshoe, WV

5:00pm
All Ages 1 Snowshoe Dr.
Daycare Fundraiser
Aug 30 Wed
21+ 7556 Teague Rd. (410) 799-5001
Aug 31 Thu

Parallel Wine Bistro

Broadlands, VA

7:00pm
Sep 1 Fri

Parallel Wine Bistro

Broadlands, VA

7:00pm
All Ages 43135 Broadlands Center Plz, Unit 121 (703) 858-0077
Sep 2 Sat

Private Wedding

Annapolis, MD

5:00pm
All Ages
SOB
Sep 3 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

5:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Sep 4 Mon

Vanish Farmwoods Brewery

Leesburg, VA

1:00pm
All Ages 42245 Black Hops Lane (703) 779-7407
Sep 6 Wed
21+ 7556 Teague Rd. (410) 799-5001
Sep 7 Thu

Metropolotian

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 169 West St. (410) 280-5160
Sep 8 Fri

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:30pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
SOB
Sep 9 Sat

The Barge

Charleston, WV

5:00pm
$10 | All Ages 1414 Maccorkle Ave SW (304) 744-2628
Rockin’ the River – SOB w/ Fletcher’s Grove, The Kind Thieves, Your, Lucky Stars, The Settlement and Beau + Luci
Sep 10 Sun

Pusser’s

Annapolis, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 80 Compromise St. (410) 626-0004
Sep 12 Tue

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
Sep 15 Fri

Private Wedding

Walkersville, MD

5:00pm
Sep 16 Sat

Anne Arundel County Fairgrounds

Crownsville, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 1520 Crownsville Rd. (410) 923-3400
Anne Arundel County Fair
Sep 16 Sat

Private Party

Annapolis, MD

7:00pm
All Ages
Sep 20 Wed
21+ 7556 Teague Rd. (410) 799-5001
Sep 21 Thu

El Jefe Mexican Kitchen

Stevensville, MD

4:00pm
All Ages 1235 Shopping Center Rd. (410) 604-1234
Charity Fundraiser
Sep 21 Thu

Middleton Tavern

Annapolis, MD

8:30pm
21+ 2 Market Space (410) 263-3323
Sep 24 Sun

Stan And Joe’s Saloon

Annapolis, MD

9:00pm
21+ 37 West St. (410) 263-1993
Sep 28 Thu

Primo Pasta Kitchen

Pasadena, MD

7:00pm
All Ages 8557 Fort Smallwood Rd. (410) 360-2211
Sep 29 Fri

American Cedar & Millwork

Millersville, MD

2:00pm
All Ages 214 Najoles Rd.
Crab Feast Party
Sep 29 Fri

Bridges Restaurant

Grasonville, MD

7:00pm
All Ages 321 Wells Cove Rd. (410) 827-0282 ‎
Sep 30 Sat

7 Locks Brewing

Rockville, MD

7:30pm
All Ages 2227 Wilkins Ave (301) 841-7123
SOB

Subscribe: RSS | iCal